OUR STAFF

 

ministry staff

Senior Pastor   Dr. Ed Fontaine  ed@springvale.org

Senior Pastor

Dr. Ed Fontaine ed@springvale.org

Managing Director of Operations   Lillian Boyd  lillian@springvale.org

Managing Director of Operations

Lillian Boyd lillian@springvale.org

Director of Family Ministry   Julie Smyth  julie@springvale.org

Director of Family Ministry

Julie Smyth julie@springvale.org

Life Group Coordinator   Carla Bellamy  carla@springvale.org

Life Group Coordinator

Carla Bellamy carla@springvale.org

 

Worship & Arts Director

Ashley van der Walt ashley@springvale.org

Counselling   Karla Kamerman  karla@springvale.org

Counselling

Karla Kamerman karla@springvale.org

Director of Senior High   Zac Gazdik  zac@springvale.org

Director of Senior High

Zac Gazdik zac@springvale.org

Director of Junior High & Young Adult   Greg Barker  greg@springvale.org

Director of Junior High & Young Adult

Greg Barker greg@springvale.org

 

Kids Coordinator

Andrea Baber andrea@springvale.org

 
JOY 55+ Coordinator   Dr. Grant Gordon  joy@springvale.org

JOY 55+ Coordinator

Dr. Grant Gordon joy@springvale.org

JOY 55+ Coordinator   Margaret Gordon  joy@springvale.org

JOY 55+ Coordinator

Margaret Gordon joy@springvale.org

support staff

Financial Administrator   Joyce Johnson  joyce@springvale.org

Financial Administrator

Joyce Johnson joyce@springvale.org

Office Administrator   Margaret Tillsley  margaret@springvale.org

Office Administrator

Margaret Tillsley margaret@springvale.org

 

Communications Manager

Rob Stanley rob@springvale.org

Communications Admin.   Jennifer Simcoe  jennifer@springvale.org

Communications Admin.

Jennifer Simcoe jennifer@springvale.org

Kids Administrator

Alicia Roberts kids@springvale.org

Facilities Manager   Darrin Beaven  darrin@springvale.org

Facilities Manager

Darrin Beaven darrin@springvale.org

Custodian   Peter James  peter@springvale.org

Custodian

Peter James peter@springvale.org

Custodian   Anita Jerry  anita@springvale.org

Custodian

Anita Jerry anita@springvale.org